Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pat Parker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Pat Parker

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cal Broome

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"A big thank you to Pat and Donna for helping us with our insurance business. It is so nice dealing with honest and friendly folks. Our recent claim went very smoothly. State Farm is the best."

Greg Markiton

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"Pat and his team have always provided first class customer service for me and my family. Highly recommend!"

Whitney Butler

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best agent in town! I always refer my real estate clients to Pat Parker because I know they will receive excellent service! Highly recommend!!"

Leslie Childress

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have used Pat for all of our insurance (home, auto, life, personal articles) since we got married. Having everything in one place makes in very convenient. Everyone in the office is always helpful and nice. Great officer manager as well."

Kim Morgan

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Pat Parker State Farm is a great place to get all of your insurance needs handled. The office staff are knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Thanks for all you do!!!"

Kevin F.

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Personable and caring - the customer service is outstanding."

Lacy M

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"The staff is always so kind and helpful whenever you need assistance with anything at all! I reached out for renter's insurance and Erika sent my quote over almost instantly! If you are ever in need for any insurance purposes, reach out to Pat Parker's office!"

Willie Lee “Grumpy Biscuit” Kersey Jr

October 1, 2021

1  out of  5
"Had a bad experience with this company."
Profile photo of Lay Meachum

Lay Meachum

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love their clothing !! Everything fits perfectly 💕"

Nate Tosto

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched over to Pat Parker’s office a few weeks ago and I couldn’t be more thrilled with the service and help I have received with my insurance. Not to mention that my monthly premiums were almost cut in half from my previous insurance company. I highly recommend asking for Seth. He was great and very knowledgeable. I could not give higher recommendations! Thanks Pat and Seth!"

Eugene Johnson

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am reopening my After School Mentoring Organization and needed some good quality business insurance that would cover me and any damage or injuries that may happen in the building. I called Ms Angel and after having the conversation she knew what I needed and within 24 hours I had my policy. Fast professional service is what Pat Parker State Farm is all about. Thanks again Angel 😇"

REH REH

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Pat Parker for several years. Angel took over my account when she came to State Farm. She has done such a good job getting me the best value for my insurance. She has also helped my nephew who got his first car this year. Thanks Angel for doing such a jam up job."

Susan Wright

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you are shopping around for the best insurance rates or just needing some extra life insurance, Pat's office will handle all your needs. Professional, courteous, and caring."

Matthew Ferrell

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super easy to work with. Angel is not only professional, but very personable. Love dealing with a real person rather than just an app, website, or automated system. Although state farm offers all the above for convenience. Im just old school"

Carlos Yingst

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pros work here!"

Beau Dossey Roofing

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently changed agents because I wasn’t getting the customer service that I should have been. Angel Barefoot upgraded my coverage at a minimum cost. I am a business owner and didn’t have the coverage that was required. She really C.M.A. Thanks Angel."

Jesse Behringer

April 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Angel is an amazing agent and person! It's rare to find that professional person that instantaneously feels like family. She saved me a ton of money and i also got way more than I had with an insurance company I was with for a decade. She will PYAssets, call her!"

Alexis Fletcher

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service, Staff, & Great pricing and plans!!"

Angel Barefoot

March 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm EVER!"

Monica Ellis

March 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Drew has been very helpful! Great customer service!"

James Ward

March 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Took the family into the Pat Parker office recently and was helped by a fine young man by the name of Drew Gowen. “Wolf” as they call him, had me hooked up with a new plan faster than I could order a G&T from the local BWW"

Michael Shutley

March 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Would be lying if I said it was a bad experience. Overall, incredible customer service. Loved the atmosphere. For sure a 5 star review!"

Jacob Fucetola

March 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Wolf was great!"

Patrick Maguire

March 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Drew Gowen does a great job and is an extremely hard worker. Make sure you ask for Wolf and he will take care of you."

Jackson Kramer

March 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Could not have asked for a better experience. Make sure to ask for Drew Gowen when you visit this office."